there’s someone

It must’ve been a long time. Long enough for these words to become colorless.

Even if I just see your eyes, I know everything,

Like your friend, like your shadow.

 

We must’ve been together always. When you’re having hard time and you are sad,

even when you’re lonley. Holding onto seperation a bit longer,

Even when I’m hurting to wipe away your tears..

 

There’s a girl. Who loves you so much.

There’s a girl. Who can’t even say I love you.

By your side I put my hand out and

at a path were you can always reach me

I, who cherishes you more than myself, am with you.

 

To make you laugh, I think of only that and

When and where ever you are I’m watching you and missing you.

And who worries of only you,

 

There’s a girl. Who loves you so much.

There’s a girl. Who can’t even say I love you.

By your side I put my hand out and

at a path were you can always reach me

I, who cherishes you more than myeslf, am with you.

 

For the thousandth time I swallow and again for ten thousandth time I try to set

 

everything straight. I want to tell you. I think I’m going to go insane but.

I want to embrace you all at one but…

 

There’s a man, who doesn’t know I’m like this.

Who receives love but doesn’t even know that it is love.

Leaving you, who is as foolish as I and sad,

At this moment tears come but I’m happy.

It’s because you’re by my side.

Leave a Reply

