Like being shot by a Bullet

Like being shot by a gun, really in a daze.
Because I could only laugh, I just laughed. Just laughed. Just……
With a hollow smile, I asked only one thing.
Why do we break up? How can we break up?
How can we break up, how?
Our memories are flowing through my heart where there is a hole,
Even though I try to catch, even thouh I lock my heart
They still escape through the gaps between my fingers.
Even though my heart stopped beating, it wouldn’t be hurt like this.
Please help me somehow. Please heal me.
If this keeps going on, my heart will be broken.My heart with a hole……
Tears are flowing and flowing without me knowing.
I hate being like this, I really hate it.
Really hate it, really.
I blindly went chasing after the rising you.
Behind you who are getting far away, calling out after you.
Our memories are flowing through my heart where there is a hole,
Even though I try to catch, even thouh I lock my heart
They still escape through the gaps between my fingers.
Even though my heart stopped beating, it wouldn’t be hurt like this.
Please help me somehow. Please heal me.
If this keeps going on, my hear will be broken.My heart with a hole……
Really, my heart is hurt too much. Oh
So hurt like this, so hurt like this
That being able to live would be weird.
How to forget you, how do I,
I don’t know, don’t know.
Because my empty heart can’t be filled again
Only feel hurt like dying. Like being shot by a gun……

Leave a Reply

